skip to Main Content
Victim/Survivor Support Line: 1-800-665-6233 Donate Now

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MADD York Region Board of Directors

Angela Waskawich


Katie Apreda

Past President

Kathy Mitchell


Rebecca Blight


Marney Beck Robinson

Director of Media Relations

Tanya Douglas

Victim Service Volunteer

Valerie Craig

Director at Large

Rey Estiphan

Director at Large

PC Todd Snooks

York Regional Police - Police Liaison
Back To Top