skip to Main Content
Victim/Survivor Support Line: 1-800-665-6233 Donate Now

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MADD Montréal Board of Directors

Elizabeth Rivera


Kim Miller

Vice President

Luc Chamberland


Theresa-Anne Kramer

Spokeperson - Media

Antoine Bittar

Director at Large

Debbie Coveny

Director at Large

Margaret Simonelli

Director at large
Back To Top